Adding your team

Note: You must be an owner or admin to perform this action.

 

When you first install Approvals into your Slack workspace ​you will need to sync your users in order to create groups. If a user interacts directly with Approvals in Slack this will also set up their user. You can repeat this action to re-sync your users if you have a major change for your workspace.

  1. Navigate to the people tab in Approvals.

  2. Click the Sync All Users button