Note: You must be an owner or admin to perform this action.
If a user leaves your company you can mark all their access as removed in Approvals so they no longer appear on your access reports. Before removing take advantage of the Access by User Report to check they are removed from all the systems they were approved for.
Navigate to the people tab in Approvals.
Find the user you want to remove and click Update
Click Remove Access and confirm