User Permissions

There are 3 levels of user permissions within Approvals for viewing reports and configuration - Owner, Admin and User. User permissions does not affect interaction options between Approvals and a user within Slack.

Owner

  • ​Full permissions - This is set at a user level via the people tab

Admin

  • Full permissions - This is set at a group level via the groups tab. If a user is removed from a admin group they lose permissions.​

User:

  • ​Can only view access reports for their own approval and access requests